fr
Expand
Brand image

Ella K

La marque Ella K rend hommage à toutes les femmes qui veulent écrire l'histoire de leur propre vie. Celles-ci sont considérées ici comme des héroïnes dans un roman unique qui parle d'aventures et d'extravagance. Elle se consacre à sa source d'inspiration féminine : l'indépendance féminine et toutes les femmes sûres d'elles-mêmes et capables de s'affirmer. Ella K - une muse intemporelle, citoyenne d'un pays lointain. Sonia Constant, cofondatrice et parfumeuse, a été à l'école de parfumerie de Givaudan, où certains des plus grands parfumeurs ont commencé leur carrière. Aujourd'hui, elle crée des parfums chez Givaudan pour les plus grands noms de l'industrie du parfum. Ses œuvres ont déjà reçu de nombreuses récompenses internationales et sont toujours populaires et appréciées.

Le parfum le plus acheté

Mélodie d'Altai

Ella K

L'instinct animal, libéré de toutes les contraintes. Un parfum de cuir et de fourrure est porté par le vent soufflant du cœur de la nature sauvage. C'est une impulsion, un instinct animal. C'est un plaisir sensuel décomplexé. Une impulsion animale de couleur ambre réveille un mélange sauvage de safran et de styrax, de cuir et de fourrure. Patchouli et Vetiver et déclenche un appel à revenir à la nature ....

Ajouter au calendrier
best selling product

Ella K comme héroïne imaginaire

Ella Maillart, Karen Blixen et Alexandra DavidNeel sont trois exploratrices d'un autre temps. Elles ont inspiré des générations de femmes depuis leurs exploits il y a presque un siècle. Ella K est considérée comme une héroïne de fantasy et fait partie de ces femmes. Elle recherche toujours le voyage intérieur ultime, les rencontres avec des étrangers et la tentative de découvrir des états lointains qui existent ailleurs.

Aventure et extravagance

Libre des contraintes de temps et d'espace, Ella K ne connaît pas de limites dans son exploration. Une âme précieuse qui aime l'inconnu - sans peur ni préjugés et avec une confiance infinie en son instinct. Réconfortée par l'exemple de ses lointains ancêtres, elle décide d'écrire sa propre histoire et de laisser derrière elle les contraintes et les conventions des autres.

Explore le monde de Ella K

Rencontre avec le Perfumeur

Olivier Gagliardi est un homme déterminé et impulsif qui n'a jamais renoncé à ses rêves. Il est fasciné par le parfum, les voyages et la photographie et est énormément curieux de tout ce que le monde a à offrir. Il est toujours à la recherche de quelque chose d'original, où que ce soit. Sa grande chance a été le plaisir de rencontrer Ella Maillart. Cela a changé sa vie et l'a conduit sur le chemin de la création de cette marque excitante et spéciale.

Creator

en
Expand
Brand image

Ella K

Ella K celebrates all women who want to write their own life stories. These are regarded as heroines in a one-of-a-kind novel about adventure and extravagance. It is dedicated to its feminine source of inspiration: female independence and all assertive, confident women. Ella K is a timeless muse from a faraway land. Sonia Constant, co-founder and perfumer, attended Givaudan's perfumery school, where some of the world's most famous perfumers began their careers. She now works at Givaudan, where she creates perfumes for some of the biggest names in the fragrance industry. Her works have already won numerous international awards and are always popular and well-received.

What our community thinks about the brand.

4/5
Average rating out of 21 reviews. More than 570 times ordered.

Customer voices

1  —  2

Katrin

Beautiful ethereal fresh tea scent. Very interesting and well composed fragrance. Pleasant to wear to work and lasts long time

Pluie sur Ha Long

Ella K

Katrin

This fragrance is so beautiful! Peony and rose are well blended making it cozy yet somehow fresh. Very elegant and airy and perfect for warmer months.

Mémoire de Daisen In

Ella K

The best selling product of this brand.

Mélodie d'Altai

Ella K

Animal instinct, freed from all constraints. A scent of leather and fur is carried by the wind blowing from the heart of the wilderness. It is an impulse, an animal instinct. It is an uninhibited sensual pleasure. An amber-coloured animal impulse awakens a wild mixture of saffron and styrax, leather and fur. Patchouli and Vetiver and triggers a call to return to nature....

Add to calendar
best selling product

Ella K as imaginary heroine

Ella Maillart, Karen Blixen, and Alexandra David Neel are three historical female explorers. Since their exploits nearly a century ago, they have inspired generations of women. Ella K is one of these women and is considered a fantasy heroine. She is constantly on the lookout for the ultimate journey within, meeting strangers and attempting to discover distant states that exist elsewhere.

Extravagance and adventure

Ella K's exploration knows no bounds when she is free of the constraints of time and space. A precious soul who adores the unknown - without fear or prejudice, and with complete faith in her instinct. She chooses to write her own story, free of the constraints and conventions of others, inspired by the example of her distant ancestors.

Explore the world of Ella K

Meet the Perfumer

Olivier Gagliardi is a driven and impulsive individual who has never given up on his dreams. He is obsessed with perfume, travel, and photography, and he is extremely curious about everything the world has to offer. He is always on the lookout for something unique, no matter where it may be. His great fortune was the opportunity to meet Ella Maillart. This transformed his life and set him on the path to creating this exciting and unique brand.

Creator