fr
Expand
Brand image

Maison Micallef

Maison Micallef est une entreprise familiale qui s'est spécialisée dans la création de parfums affectueux et romantiques. Avec des nuances séduisantes et des accords exotiques, les parfums de Maison Micallef se sont solidement établis dans le monde des parfums de luxe. Avec des parfums pour femmes, hommes et unisexes, Maison Micallef enveloppe toujours ses porteurs d'une aura fascinante. L'amour du détail et le doigté pour les compositions délicates se remarquent clairement dans chaque parfum Maison Micallef. Une durabilité et un sillage supérieurs à la moyenne soulignent la qualité supérieure de ces parfums élégants et tout aussi passionnés.

Le parfum le plus acheté

DesirToxic

Maison Micallef

« Une potion magique sensuelle et rebelle qui sème le trouble. » A la nuit tombée, ces créatures fantasmées affichent un look raffiné, empreint d’une posture rock. Tout le monde maîtrise les codes de la séduction. DesirToxic est comme une émotion fluide, un parfum fascinant et extrêmement sensuel. DesirToxic est créé autour d’un cœur épicé de groseille noire/ cannelle/ fève d’argile/ chanvre qui pulse avec une base Amber en benzoe/mousse/ musk/patchouli et qui brille grâce à sa note de tête: un bouquet d’agrumes audacieux/vigoureux en bergamote/cardamome/citron. Ce parfum addictif révèle une personnalité contrastée, un clair-obscur énergique. DesirToxic ose surdoser de magnifiques matières premières, y compris un chanvre intense rarement utilisé dans la parfumerie, et se déploie sur la peau féminine comme sur la peau masculine.

Ajouter au calendrier
best selling product

Avec des échantillons vers un nouveau parfum de luxe

Pour créer un nouveau parfum de luxe, de nombreuses influences créatives sont nécessaires - des maîtres parfumeurs avec les nez les plus fins aux chimistes en passant par des designers créatifs avec des visions d'avenir. Les budgets pour le développement ne connaissent pas de limites. Seules les matières premières de la plus haute qualité sont utilisées pour offrir à celui ou celle qui porte le parfum un sentiment de vie euphorique et des émotions stimulantes. Avec ses parfums raffinés, Maison Micallef suscite le désir de connaître et de tester tous ces parfums. C'est pourquoi nous offrons des échantillons des différents parfums. C'est la meilleure façon de découvrir ton nouveau parfum préféré.

Des expériences olfactives stylées qui donnent envie d'en savoir plus.

Les parfums de Maison Micallef ont tous leur propre signature. Chaque parfum est un hommage à l'amour. Alors que Ananda de Maison Micallef donne envie de vacances avec son orientation florale et fruitée, Sensual et Delice de la gamme Secrets of Love se consacrent clairement aux émotions mystérieuses et tendres. Ylang in Gold, en revanche, est un parfum de bonne humeur qui se présente à la fois ludique et plein de vie. La gamme est un pot-pourri coloré de poésie vivifiante.

Explore le monde de Maison Micallef

Rencontre avec le Perfumeur

Martine Micallef et son mari Geoffrey Nejman ont créé leur première petite entreprise à Châteauneuf-Grasse en 1996. Un an plus tard, le premier parfum "Sashka" était déjà présenté. En l'espace de 15 ans, les deux hommes ont pu développer et faire évoluer leur entreprise. Même une boutique de la marque serait ouverte directement dans la ville des parfums de Gasse. Geoffrey est le visionnaire de l'équipe. Il est principalement responsable des fascinantes compositions de parfums. Martine, elle, est la designer créative qui donne à chaque parfum l'apparence qui lui convient avec beaucoup de dévouement.

Creator

en
Expand
Brand image

Maison Micallef

Maison Micallef is a family-owned business that specializes in the creation of beautiful and romantic fragrances. Maison Micallef fragrances have firmly established themselves in the world of luxury perfumes, with seductive nuances and exotic accords. Maison Micallef's fragrances for women, men, and unisex always envelop their wearers in a fascinating aura. Every Maison Micallef perfume demonstrates meticulous attention to detail and a flair for delicate compositions. The premium quality of these elegant and equally passionate fragrances is emphasized by their above-average durability and sillage.

What our community thinks about the brand.

3.9/5
Average rating out of 57 reviews. More than 2786 times ordered.

Customer voices

1  —  2

elliedewyn

Stunning fragrance ! There's sweetness but held back, gourmand borderline. Lasts very long on my skin, 8-10 hours and has an arms-lenght of projection.

Delice

Maison Micallef

SILVIA S.

Ananda

Maison Micallef

The best selling product of this brand.

DesirToxic

Maison Micallef

"A sensual and rebellious magical potion that stirs up trouble." At nightfall, these fantasized creatures display a refined look characterized by a rock attitude. All of them master the codes of seduction. DesirToxic is like a liquid emotion, a fascinating and extremely sensual fragrance. DesirToxicis created around a spicy heart of blackcurrant / CINNAMON / TONKABLE / hemp, pulsating with an amber base of BENZOE / MOSS / MUSK / PATSCHULI and sparkling thanks to its top notes: a bold / powerful citrus bouquet of BERGAMOT / CARDAMOM / LEMON. This addictive perfume reveals a contrasting personality, an energetic bright and dark. DesirToxic dares to overdose beautiful raw materials, including an intense hemp, rarely used in perfumery, unleashing pure sensuality on both female and male skin.

Add to calendar
best selling product

With samples to the new luxury perfume

Creating a new luxury fragrance necessitates a wide range of creative influences, from master perfumers with impeccable noses to chemists and creative designers with futuristic visions. Budgets for development are limitless. Only the highest quality raw materials are used to provide the perfume's wearer with a euphoric sense of life and stimulating emotions. Maison Micallef's noble fragrances arouse the desire to learn about and test all of these perfumes. As a result, we provide samples of the various fragrances. This is an excellent method for determining your new favorite perfume.

Stylish fragrance experiences that make you want more

Maison Micallef's fragrances each have their own distinct signature. Each perfume is a love tribute. While Maison Micallef's Ananda, with its floral-fruity orientation, beckons you to take a vacation, Sensual and Delice from the Secrets of Love collection are clearly dedicated to mysterious and tender emotions. Ylang in Gold, on the other hand, is a happy-go-lucky fragrance that is both playful and full of life. The collection is a vibrant complex mix of inspiring poetry.

Explore the world of Maison Micallef

Add All to calendar

Products (12)

Meet the Perfumer

In 1996, Martine Micallef and her husband Geoffrey Nejman established their first small business in Châteauneuf-Grasse. They released their first perfume, "Sashka," just one year later. Within 15 years, the two were able to grow and expand their business. Even a branded boutique would open in Gasse, the perfume capital of the world. Geoffrey is the team's visionary. He is primarily in charge of the enthralling fragrance compositions. Martine, on the other hand, is the creative designer who devotes a great deal of time and effort to giving each fragrance the appropriate exterior.

Creator