fr
Expand
Brand image

Parfums de Marly

"Parfums de Marly" vous invite à un voyage aromatique au 18ème siècle. Les parfums nobles de la marque de niche sont basés sur l'époque de Louis XV et évoquent sa passion pour les courses de chevaux furieuses et les parfums extravagants. Intense, riche et multicouches, les nobles créations parfumées séduisent les sens. Visuellement, les parfums sont proposés dans des flacons luxueusement décorés, qui invitent le porteur à un voyage aventureux vers l'âge du baroque et de l'absolutisme avec l'image de chevaux furieux. Les parfums de luxe des Parfums de Marly évoquent le souvenir des fêtes fastueuses qui animaient la cour royale au château de Marly. Le nom de la marque noble dérive de cette même demeure et rend hommage à l'époque où vivait Louis XV. Le roi français et l'opulente marque de parfum sont tous deux amateurs de parfums extravagants et de courses de chevaux rapides. Chaque parfum raconte, à travers son nom et son caractère, l'histoire d'une des races de chevaux rares découvertes à la cour de France. Ainsi, chaque flacon de parfum porte un morceau d'histoire de France et raconte l'histoire d'essences nobles, d'ingrédients de haute qualité et de l'âge d'or du 18ème siècle".

Ce que les membres de PAFORY pensent de cette marque

4.4/5
Note moyenne sur 463 avis. Commandé plus de 12130 fois.

Customer voices

1  —  2

Anonyme

Delina Exclusif

Parfums de Marly

Antonella B.

Parfum magnifique

Safanad

Parfums de Marly

Le parfum le plus acheté

Delina

Parfums de Marly

Un rose poudreux-délicieux en combinaison avec de l'argent pour souligner la modernité de ce parfum. Une touche de sensualité pour la marque. Delina est un parfum floral créé par le parfumeur Quentin Bisch, un hommage à la féminité lumineuse et sensuelle. Un parfum basé sur un accord floral de rose turque intense, lys aux multiples facettes de la vallée et pivoine. Un parfum sensuel émerge de ces fleurs, ainsi que des fruits abondants et luxuriants. Le trio de litchi, de rhubarbe et de bergamote, accentué par la muscade, respire la force et le dynamisme. Vanille, musc et cachemire soulignent la sensualité de la composition. Enfin, les bois et l'encens enveloppent le parfum d'une manière profonde et mystérieuse. Un parcours impressionnant et enchanteur de parfum.

Ajouter au calendrier
best selling product

Échantillons et flacons : créations de parfums naturels pour les femmes

Les parfums de la marque de luxe sont basés sur des fragrances naturelles et dégagent des senteurs à multiples facettes. La grande variété des parfums alimente le désir d'essayer, de connaître et de posséder tous les parfums des Parfums de Marly. Nous offrons des échantillons de tous les parfums nobles aux connaisseurs de parfums.

Des créations de parfums insolites dans des flacons nobles

Les parfums des Parfums de Marly sont inhabituels, multiformes et extravagants. Les bouteilles, à leur tour, vous transportent à une époque révolue des courses de chevaux, évoquant un spectacle social furieux, excitant et sensationnel. Le motif de base représente toujours deux chevaux enragés, dont la rareté est soulignée par des fermetures en argent ou en or.

Explore le monde de Parfums de Marly

Rencontre avec le Perfumeur

Brand image

Parfums de Marly

"Parfums de Marly invites you on a fragrant journey to the 18th century. The noble perfumes of the niche brand are based on the time around Louis XV and tell of his passion for furious horse races and extravagant fragrances. Intense, rich and multi-layered, the noble fragrance creations seduce the senses of their wearer. Visually, the fragrances are offered in lavishly decorated flacons, which invite the wearer on an adventurous journey to the time of the baroque and absolutism with the image of racy horses. Luxury perfumes from Parfums de Marly evoke memories of pompous parties that entertained the royal court at the Château de Marly. TThe noble brand's name is derived from this very mansion and pays homage to the time when Louis XV lived. Both the French king and the opulent perfume brand are fans of extravagant perfumes and fast horse races. Each fragrance tells the story of one of the rare breeds of horses discovered at the French court through its name and character. As a result, each perfume bottle carries a piece of French history and tells the story of noble essences, high-quality ingredients, and the 18th century's golden era."

What our community thinks about the brand.

4.4/5
Average rating out of 463 reviews. More than 12130 times ordered.

Customer voices

1  —  5

Kendall Glover

Very pretty smell. Not overwhlmingly sweet or powdery. The bergamot and lychee shine and add a nice freshness that makes the fragrance fun and flirty.

Delina La Rosée

Parfums de Marly

kristile B.

Delina

Parfums de Marly

Mariana F.

Delina

Parfums de Marly

Kamil D.

Percival

Parfums de Marly

Kamil D.

Kalan

Parfums de Marly

The best selling product of this brand.

Delina

Parfums de Marly

A powdery-delicious pink in combination with silver to underline the modernity of this perfume. A touch of sensuality for the brand. Delina is a floral fragrance created by the perfumer Quentin Bisch, a tribute to the luminous and sensual femininity. A fragrance based on a floral chord of intense Turkish rose, multifaceted lily of the valley and peony. A sensual fragrance emerges from these flowers, as well as the abundant and lush fruits. The trio of lychee, rhubarb and bergamot, accentuated by nutmeg, exudes strength and vibrancy. Vanilla, musk and cashmeran underline the sensuality of the composition. Finally, woods and incense envelop the fragrance in a deep and mysterious way. An impressive and enchanting course of fragrance.

Add to calendar
best selling product

Samples and Flacons: femenine natural fragrance creations

The aromas of the luxury brand's perfumes are based on natural fragrances and exude multi-faceted scents. The great variety of fragrances fuels the desire to try, learn about, and own all of Parfums de Marly's fragrances. We offer samples of all noble fragrances to perfume connoisseurs.

Unusual fragrance creations in noble flacons

Parfums de Marly fragrances are unusual, multifaceted, and extravagant. The flacons, on the other hand, transport you to a bygone era of horse racing, evoking a furious, exciting, and sensational social spectacle. The basic design always depicts two racy horses, the rarity of which is highlighted by silver or gold closures.

Explore the world of Parfums de Marly

Add All to calendar

Products (28)

Meet the Perfumer

Julien Spencer founded Parfums de Marly in 2009. Since then, luxury perfumes have served as a fragrant memorial to bygone eras, with inspiration drawn from the 18th century. Spencer has had a lifelong interest in perfumery and history, which he combines in his luxurious creation. He allows the past and the present to coexist, recalling the lavish extravagance of the Baroque era while infusing it with a modern vision.