fr
Expand
Brand image

Tiziana Terenzi

Tiziana Terenzi a entrepris de créer des parfums exclusivement unisexes qui mettent intelligemment en valeur la personnalité des hommes et des femmes. Ainsi, l'entreprise incarne l'esprit moderne de l'époque. Chaque parfum est créé avec passion, dévouement et savoir-faire, et est minutieusement composé dans les moindres détails, comme un morceau de musique. Ces parfums luxueux enveloppent ceux qui les portent d'une aura fascinante, mystérieuse et sûre d'elle. Les nobles parfums de Tiziana Terenzi enchantent les sens et caressent l'âme. Ce sont des parfums qui suscitent des émotions et éveillent l'imagination.

Ce que les membres de PAFORY pensent de cette marque

4.2/5
Note moyenne sur 156 avis. Commandé plus de 3517 fois.

Customer voices

1  —  2

Logba Marie Florence N'cho

Ce parfum Sans très bon merci

Kirké

Tiziana Terenzi

Mounia Khlafa

Très fruité odeur très agréable sent très bon.

Kirké

Tiziana Terenzi

Le parfum le plus acheté

Kirké

Tiziana Terenzi

best selling product

Découvrez et testez votre nouveau parfum préféré grâce à un échantillon.

La création d'un parfum de luxe par Tiziana Terenzi exige beaucoup d'intuition et d'empathie. Pour ce faire, les parfumeurs créatifs collaborent avec des créateurs visionnaires pour créer des parfums qui mettent à l'honneur des matières premières précieuses et de haute qualité. Chaque parfum a une personnalité distincte et constitue une œuvre d'art aromatique à part entière. En définitive, chaque parfum souligne la personnalité unique de celui qui le porte. C'est pourquoi nous proposons des échantillons afin que vous puissiez goûter et faire connaissance avec les parfums exquis dans un environnement calme et détendu.

Une marque de luxe qui célèbre l'amour

Tiziana Terenzi continue d'impressionner avec des compositions parfumées uniques qui sortent clairement du lot. Chaque parfum est une déclaration d'amour. Les flacons sont pour la plupart minimalistes et d'un design élégant, ce qui met le parfum au premier plan. Andromeda de Tiziana Terenzi est un parfum sensuel qui suscite la passion. TYL, quant à lui, éblouit par son effet noble et séduisant. Les parfums de Tiziana Terenzi sont un choc pour les sens.

Explore le monde de Tiziana Terenzi

Rencontre avec le Perfumeur

Tiziana Terenzi s'est fermement établie dans le secteur des parfums de luxe en tant que marque de niche. Les origines de l'entreprise remontent à 1968. Evelino Terenzi a d'abord décidé de suivre les traces de son père Guglielmo. Le fabricant de bougies était obsédé par les parfums agréables. Evelino s'est consacré à cette profession, créant les premiers produits aromatiques, tels que les pierres à parfum et les diffuseurs. La première ligne de parfums de Tiziana Terenzi a été lancée 44 ans seulement après la création de l'entreprise. Entre-temps, la marque a déjà atteint le statut de produit culte.

en
Expand
Brand image

Tiziana Terenzi

Tiziana Terenzi has made it a mission to create exclusively unisex fragrances that cleverly highlight the personalities of both men and women. As a result, the company embodies the modern spirit of the times. Each fragrance is created with passion, dedication, and craftsmanship, and is meticulously composed down to the last detail, much like a piece of music. The luxurious perfumes surround their wearers in a fascinating, mysterious, and self-assured aura. Tiziana Terenzi's noble fragrances enchant the senses and caress the soul. They are perfumes that arouse emotions and arouse the imagination.

What our community thinks about the brand.

4.2/5
Average rating out of 156 reviews. More than 3517 times ordered.

Customer voices

1  —  5

Juliana Manzaneque

Loved it!

Laudano Nero

Tiziana Terenzi

Juliana Manzaneque

Loved it.

Laudano Nero

Tiziana Terenzi

Alisha Neville

I am not usually a fruity perfume person, but this is the only one I've found so far that I like. Has good lasting power and I believe it is the musks (perhaps some ambroxane?) that give it a transparent feel. I think it could be unisex but to me it has a more feminine vibe. Will purchase the full bottle.

Kirké

Tiziana Terenzi

Fernanda Daniela Torrens Roman

Precioso perfume , muy femenino floral , dulce especulado y aromático, se le siente bastante el café, pero de manera que no parece una cafetería

Delox

Tiziana Terenzi

iliescu carmen

Richness,luxury,these are the words that characterize this parfume.I love PARFUMES TIZIANA TERENZI.

Delox

Tiziana Terenzi

The best selling product of this brand.

Kirké

Tiziana Terenzi

best selling product

Discover and experience your new favorite fragrance with a sample

The creation of a luxury perfume by Tiziana Terenzi requires a significant amount of intuition and empathy. In this, creative perfumers team up with visionary creative designers to create fragrances that honor the high-quality, precious raw materials. Each perfume has a distinct personality and is an aromatic work of art in its own right. Finally, each fragrance underscores the wearer's unique personality. That is why we provide samples so that you can try and get to know the exquisite perfumes in a calm and relaxed setting.

A luxury brand that celebrates love

Tiziana Terenzi continues to impress with unique fragrance compositions that clearly stand out from the crowd. Each perfume is a declaration of love. The flacons are mostly minimalist and elegantly designed, bringing the essence to the forefront. Tiziana Terenzi's Andromeda is a sensual fragrance that arouses passion. The TYL, on the other hand, dazzles with its noble and seductive effect. Tiziana Terenzi's fragrances are a rush for the senses.

Explore the world of Tiziana Terenzi

Add All to calendar

Products (10)

Meet the Perfumer

Tiziana Terenzi has firmly established itself in the luxury fragrance sector as a niche brand. The company's origins can be traced back to 1968. Evelino Terenzi initially decided to follow in his father Guglielmo's footsteps. The candlemaker was obsessed with pleasant fragrances. Evelino dedicated himself to this profession, creating the first aromatic products such as fragrance stones and diffusers. Tiziana Terenzi's first perfume line debuted only 44 years after the company's inception. Meanwhile, the brand has achieved cult status.