fr
Expand
Brand image

Xerjoff

Exclusifs, fascinants et étroitement liés à la nature et à l'art : les parfums de luxe très convoités de la maison Xerjoff séduisent par leurs créations olfactives extravagantes et reconnaissables entre toutes. Les parfums pour femmes et pour hommes de Xerjoff doivent leur caractère exceptionnel à des notes de parfum soigneusement sélectionnées dans la nature, combinées avec raffinement et charme. C'est ainsi que naissent des univers de parfums luxueux uniques - fidèles à la philosophie de l'entreprise "Naturae Xquisite". Les parfums de Xerjoff sont mis en valeur par leurs flacons artistiquement conçus, qui contribuent à l'expérience élégante des compositions raffinées. L'esthétique olfactive particulière de Xerjoff reflète l'idéal de beauté. Avec ses collections de parfums, la marque de luxe italienne de Sergio Momo crée un monde désirable et sensuel, marqué par les trésors de la nature, les charmes de l'art et un glamour impressionnant. Les parfums unisexes convainquent par leur excellente qualité. Les créations Xerjoff se concentrent sur l'interaction des composants naturels du parfum. Il en résulte des compositions raffinées qui peuvent être aussi séduisantes et ludiques que romantiques ou énergiques et brutales. La créativité joue un rôle essentiel dans le développement de ces parfums extraordinaires. On le voit non seulement au parfum, mais aussi aux flacons élégants de la marque.

Ce que les membres de PAFORY pensent de cette marque

4.5/5
Note moyenne sur 296 avis. Commandé plus de 8676 fois.

Customer voices

1  —  1

céline c.

coup de coeur total pour ce parfum je pense investir dans une grande bouteille il est sublime

XJ 1861 Naxos

Xerjoff

Le parfum le plus acheté

XJ 1861 Naxos

Xerjoff

"Naxos" représente le cœur profond et sensuel de la Sicile avec ce parfum opulent. Inspiré par les traditions, mais fermement debout dans le présent. Avec son caractère méditerranéen et passionné, "Naxos" transmet une vitalité joyeuse grâce à ses notes d'agrumes. Elles se mélangent à des fleurs sucrées et sont accentuées par le contraste créé par des épices précieuses. Les traces olfactives d'une culture de conquête et de domination vieille de plus de 1000 ans se rencontrent dans "Naxos". Le parfum commence par des notes classiques légères et fruitées d'agrumes, combinées avec des notes exotiques de cannelle et une douceur de vanille et de miel. Le cœur jeune de fleurs blanches et de jasmin est remplacé par les notes masculines de tabac et de fève tonka dans la base.

Ajouter au calendrier
best selling product

Xerjoff Perfume - nature, art et luxe

Le motif "Naturae Xquisite" s'étend comme un fil conducteur à travers chaque création que Xerjoff crée. Outre les compositions de parfums glamour et proches de la nature, ce sont les ingrédients naturels de qualité et les emballages en matériaux d'origine naturelle qui permettent à Xerjoff de respecter cette philosophie. Les flacons fabriqués à la main mettent en scène de manière complexe l'exigence artistique des parfums.

Échantillons Xerjoff de différentes collections

Les mondes olfactifs de Xerjoff sont aussi variés que la nature et la beauté. Dans de nombreuses collections, la marque italienne offre beaucoup à découvrir. Comme échantillons, tu peux par exemple choisir des parfums des collections Xerjoff Casamorati et V - avec le charme vintage de Xerjoff Italica et l'aura vivifiante et pleine de vie de Xerjoff Erba Pura.

Explore le monde de Xerjoff

Rencontre avec le Perfumeur

La beauté et le luxe sont la principale source d'inspiration de Sergio Momo. En créant sa propre marque de parfum en 2004, l'Italien né à Turin a réalisé ses propres rêves olfactifs. En collaboration avec le designer Dominique Salvo, dont le travail visuel joue un rôle important dans l'univers Xerjoff, Momo crée jusqu'à aujourd'hui ses excellents parfums de niche pour les individualistes et les amateurs d'art et d'esthétique.

Creator

en
Expand
Brand image

Xerjoff

Exclusive, captivating, and with an inseparable link between art and nature: the universe of luxury perfumes from the house of Xerjoff impresses with extravagant perfume creations with a strong presence. With olfactory notes of nature carefully selected and amalgamated in a refined and pleasant way, they give that extraordinary character to Xerjoff creations for both men and women. This is how entire universes of unique and luxurious fragrances have been created, true to the company's "Naturae Xquisite" philosophy. Xerjoff perfumes are optically sophisticated thanks to their artistically designed bottles, which contribute to an exquisite experience of their noble compositions. The peculiar aesthetics of Xerjoff perfumes are a reflection of the ideal of beauty. Through its collections, Sergio Momo's Italian luxury brand creates an enveloping and sensual universe characterized by the treasures of nature, the fascination of art, and an imposing glamour. Similarly, the unisex perfumes impress with exceptional quality. The synergy of natural components in its perfumes is one of the bases of Xerjoff's creations. All this results in refined compositions that can be as seductive and jovial as they are romantic, energetic, and raw.

What our community thinks about the brand.

4.5/5
Average rating out of 296 reviews. More than 8676 times ordered.

Customer voices

1  —  5

ΝΕΦΕΛΗ ΔΗΜΟΥ

This is a gorgeous perfume!!!Smells exactly like a sweet lemon pie! No wonder why it's called one of the best gourmands out there! I highly reccomend trying it.

Casamorati 1888 - LIRA

Xerjoff

Steve Ayres

This is a tobacco fragrance sweetned by honey and creamy tonka, with a hint of tart bergamot. Most noticable on first spraying is the bergamot, some lavender, and a floral touch of jasmine; but quite quickly the honey and tobacco are prominent. The perfume is of very high quality and the presentation box is stunning. This is a fragrance of the mediterranean, a warm breeze on a summer day with the one you love.

XJ 1861 Naxos

Xerjoff

Mia Johansson

Lovely! Fruity! Powerfull and lasts forever.

Erba Pura

Xerjoff

baldacchino.a

This is the queen of vanillas. A beautifully blended citrus opening giving way to a heady boozy vanilla. Never too sweet or sickly, just a perfect gourmand that’s full bottle worthy. Yes, I bought the full bottle after trying it out and I love it. For those who remember the original L de Lolita, this is very similar to the vintage Lempicka.

Casamorati 1888 - LIRA

Xerjoff

Fernanda Daniela

Un pastelito de limón ? y vainilla, si te gustan los gourmand con cítricos amables y dulces y vainillas bonitas y realistas , éste es tu perfume .

Casamorati 1888 - LIRA

Xerjoff

The best selling product of this brand.

XJ 1861 Naxos

Xerjoff

"Naxos" represents the deep and sensual heart of Sicily with this opulent fragrance. Inspired by traditions, but firmly standing in the present. With its Mediterranean and passionate character, "Naxos" conveys a joyful vitality thanks to its citrus notes. These mix with sweet flowers and are accentuated by the contrast created by valuable spices. The olfactory traces of a more than 1000-year-old culture of conquest and domination meet in "Naxos". The perfume starts with classic light and fruity hints of citrus, combined with exotic notes of cinnamon and a sweetness of vanilla and honey. The youthful heart of white flowers and jasmine is replaced by the masculine notes of tobacco and tonka bean in the base.

Add to calendar
best selling product

Xerjoff perfume: nature, art, and luxury

The term "Naturae Xquisite" is the element that governs all Xerjoff creations. Along with glamorous, nature-inspired fragrance compositions, it is the premium natural ingredients and bottles made from naturally sourced materials with which Xerjoff lives up to this philosophy. The handmade bottles are handcrafted to highlight the perfumes' artistic storyline.

Iconic Xerjoff pieces from its various collections

The universe of Xerjoff fragrances is as versatile as nature and beauty itself. The Italian brand offers much to discover in its numerous collections. One example is the Xerjoff Casamorati and V collections, with the vintage charm of Xerjoff Italica and the refreshing and lively nuance of Xerjoff Erba Pura.

Explore the world of Xerjoff

Add All to calendar

Products (15)

Meet the Perfumer

Sergio Momo's main sources of inspiration are beauty and luxury. The Turin-born Italian turned his olfactory dreams into reality with the creation of his brand in 2004. Hand in hand with designer Dominique Salvo, whose visual work plays an important role in the Xerjoff Universe, Momo has managed to embody, to date, his niche perfumes for individualists and lovers of art and aesthetics.

Creator